Uruguay vs Venezuela plays from 5:30 p.m. and here we show you how and where to watch the football match live and live online. In addition, all the details of both selections. 

Today’s match between Uruguay vs Venezuela is played at the UCV Olympic Stadium for matchday 8 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers. How to follow the football match live and live online? Here we introduce you to the TV channels, streaming links, and details of both selections.

Faced with a Venezuela decimated by injuries and sunk to the bottom of the table, Uruguay would have an ideal rival on Tuesday to take flight in the World Cup qualifying rounds. Venezuela has just succumbed 3-1 to Bolivia at the height of La Paz to fall to the ninth and penultimate place of the South American race towards Qatar 2022.

Uruguay, on the other hand, drew goalless against Paraguay. La Celeste has dropped five points in their last two home games, stalling in fifth place with seven points. A better goal difference is what keeps him above Colombia, his immediate pursuer for a place that would allow him to play an intercontinental playoff.

For this match, corresponding to date 8 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers, Master Óscar Washington Tabárez will not be able to count on Rodrigo Bentancur, who must serve a suspension match. The good news is that Nahitan Nández will return to the team. It should be remembered that Edison Cavani will continue to be absent, as he meets his last suspension date in this game.

The Venezuelan team comes from suffering a defeat on their visit to Bolivia. He has only achieved one victory, against Chile, and has no margin for error. Coach José Peseiro will not be able to count the following players due to injury: Salomón Rondón, Yangel Herrera, Yordan Osorio and Yeferson Soteldo.

VTV Plus is an Uruguayan subscription television channel focused on broadcasting sporting events. Here they broadcast the Uruguayan tournament and meetings of the national team heading to the World Cup, America’s Cup, and Uruguay vs Venezuela this Tuesday, June 8.

Originally, this signal was conceived to host the premium events transmitted by the channel’s main signal, since VTV was going to be broadcast on Uruguayan DTT.

How to watch Uruguay vs Venezuela via TLT live?

TLT (La Tele Tuya) is a Venezuelan open television channel focused on diverse content, including sports programs, series, films, and documentaries. Here they broadcast both national and international sporting events, meetings of the national team heading to the World Cup, America’s Cup, among other commitments. Also, you can enjoy the signal through TLT Play.

When do you play Uruguay vs Venezuela?

Uruguay vs Venezuela face this Tuesday, June 8, in a match corresponding to date 8 of the Qualifiers.

Where is Uruguay vs Venezuela played?

Uruguay vs Venezuela will be played at the Olympic Stadium of the Central University of Venezuela. Caracas Fútbol Club, Deportivo La Guaira, Metropolitanos FC, and Universidad Central FC usually play at this venue.

What time is Uruguay vs Venezuela?

Uruguay vs Venezuela will be played from 5:30 pm (Peruvian time).

Uruguay vs. Venezuela: schedules and channels

Uruguay | 22:30 | VTV, Cotas TV

Venezuela | 22:30 | TLT

Chile | 19:30 | TNT Sports

Bolivia | 18:30 | Tigo Sports, COTAS TV

Peru | 17:30 | Movistar Sports

Argentina | 19:30 | TyC Sports

Venezuela vs Uruguay: schedule in the world

Uruguay: 7:30 pm

Argentina: 7:30 pm

Brazil: 7:30 pm

Venezuela: 6:30 pm

Bolivia: 6:30 pm

Chile: 6:30 pm

USA (Miami, New York) 6:30 pm

Peru: 5:30 pm

Ecuador: 5:30 pm

Colombia: 5:30 pm

Spain: 12:30 am (06/09)

USA (Los Angeles) 3:30 pm

Results of Uruguay by Qualifying Qatar 2022

08/10/20 | Uruguay 2-1 Chile | Date 1

10/13/20 | Ecuador 4-2 Uruguay | Date 2

10/13/20 | Colombia 0-3 Uruguay | Date 3

11/17/20 | Uruguay 0-2 Brazil | Date 4

06/03/21 | Uruguay 0-0 Paraguay | Date 7

Results of Venezuela by Qualifying Qatar 2022

09/10/29 | Colombia 3-0 Venezuela | Date 1

10/13/20 | Venezuela 0-1 Paraguay | Date 2

11/13/20 | Brazil 1-0 Venezuela | Date 3

11/17/20 | Venezuela 2-1 Chile | Date 4

06/03/21 | Bolivia 3-1 Venezuela | Date 5

Uruguay vs Venezuela Live Streaming

Who is the referee for Uruguay vs Venezuela?

Brazilian Anderson Daronco was appointed by CONMEBOL as central referee for Uruguay vs Venezuela. He will be assisted by his compatriots Rodrigo Correa and Bruno Boschilia. Flávio de Souza will serve as the fourth judge. Rafael Traci and Braulio Machado will be at the VAR.

How will Uruguay vs Venezuela form in Caracas by Qualifiers?

Uruguay : Fernando Muslera; Giovanni González, Martín Cáceres, José María Giménez, Diego Godín, Matías Viña; Federico Valverde, Matías Vecino, Nahitan Nández; Jonathan Rodríguez and Luis Suárez Coach: Óscar Washington Tabárez.

Venezuela : Joel Graterol; Mikel Villanueva, Rolf Feltscher, Roberto Rosales, Luis Mago; Tomás Rincón, Cristian Cásseres, Rómulo Otero, Jefferson Savarino; Fernando Aristiguieta and Josef Martínez. Coach: José Peseiro.



Source link

By admin

Leave a Reply